The Nature of God (God’s Love Book 1)

The Nature of GodA book that will bring your heart closer to God.

The Nature of God contains 50 Christian devotions, focusing on God’s true love and acceptance of us. The devotions portray God’s kindness, sweetness, grace, mercy and forgiveness.

These devotions break down the notion that God judges us, and has strict requirements for how we should think, feel and behave. Mona’s stance is that God loves us like a parent loves their child, with the same intimacy and compassion that a loving parent would have. Immerse yourself in heart-warming declarations of God’s love, and remind yourself of the true nature of God.

Amazon * Amazon UK


God’s Promises of Love (God’s Love Book 2)

God's Promises of LoveGod understands your pain.

We go through so much difficulty in our lives — stress because of work, anguish from our relationships, negativity from our self-hatred and judgment. We wonder how we’ll ever cope.

God promises love and healing in all our circumstances. God sees every single thing that happens to us — our every worry and concern — and is right by our side in what we go through. There’s no situation that God can’t manage. He’ll help us when we’re distressed. He’ll help us when we’re not coping. He’ll help us when we can’t help ourselves.

God’s Promises of Love is the follow up to Mona’s successful first devotional, The Nature of God. Continue your journey on the path to discover God’s true love and acceptance.

Amazon * Amazon UK


Devotional Collection (God’s Love Books 1-2)

Devotional CollectionThis collection contains all of the devotions from Mona’s two books, “The Nature of God” and “God’s Promises of Love.” Eighty inspirational Christian devotions about God’s love and acceptance.

Amazon * Amazon UK





You Deserve Love

You Deserve LoveYou Deserve Love contains inspirational essays to encourage you to love and accept yourself. This short book inspires you to believe you’re okay as you are, and the harsh words you tell yourself aren’t true. The essays cover topics such as anger, being critical of ourselves, self-hatred, and dealing with issues such as caring for others and depression. Learn to love yourself again, and see your true inner beauty.

Amazon * Amazon UK